biletul zilei la pariuribiletul zileibiletele zilei, bilete, pronosticuri
Join AAF Pensacola!

AAF Pensacola

About AAF Pensacola

The American Advertising Federation (AAF) is different from any other organization because we have a three-level, multi-dimensional network of professionals that represent all disciplines of advertising. Our goal is to educate advertising professionals and students, monitor legislative issues, recognize excellence, drive traffic to all businesses, and help build our economy.


Past Presidents

2016-2017 Chris Kenney
Chris Kenney
Beau Vignes
Megan Gonzalez
2012-2013 Robin Kelly
2011-2012 Michelle Rushing
2010-2011 Mike Craney
2009-2010 Joe Vinson
2008-2009 Jay Massey
2007-2008 Christopher Davis
2006-2007 George Johnson
2005-2006 Chip Henderson
2004-2005 Beth White-Vogl
2003-2004 Harold Smith/Beth White-Vogl
2002-2003 David Zimmerman/Ross Orenstein
2001-2002 Deb Young/Ross Orenstein
2000-2001 Larry Cowan
1999-2000 Ross Orenstein
1998-1999 Mary Beth LaCoste
1997-1998 Ronda Cook-McNeil
1996-1997 Shelly Ragsdale
1995-1996 Suzanne Brewer
1994-1995 Becky Clark
1993-1994 John Merrill
1992-1993 Laura Colley
1991-1992 Scott Shockley
1990-1991 Tom English
1989-1990 Rudy Shumack
1988-1989 Randy Blake
1987-1988 Rita Finkbone
1986-1987 Philip Armour
1985-1986 Dave Pavlock
1984-1985 Mary Rabe
1983-1984 Jim Colley
1982-1983 Jim Colley